Why girls need sisters

Text conversation, commencing at 8:40pm last night. All horrid typos and excessive emoticons original.

 

Me: I’m home whenever you want to work on invites! I’m super tipsy, but whatev 😉

Kristi: Like. Just got home. About to fire up.

Me: Awesome. 🙂 I like too, except thepart where I totally ate it in the niddle of pike place!

Kristi: What were you doing?

Me: Uh, walking…

Kristi: I mean why are you drunk on a Wed?

Me: Um, why arent YOU drunk on a Wed? 😉

 

Not exactly revolutionary journalism, and maybe you had to be there…

I LOVE MY SISTER!

Leave a Reply

