In praises of…

My new(ish) GAP Maximum Heat Leggings…aka leggings lined with FLEECE.

I’m in love! It’s been so cold here that I’ve been sleeping in fleece pants with the heater on full blast and my head under the covers. Stranger things have almost never happened!

But these leggings are AMAZING! They’re warm and cozy and thin enough (barely) to fit into my boots alongside my oh-so-inconveniently-sized calves.

Sadly, they’ve been discontinued…and I’ve already managed to poke a hole in these.

Thankfully, there’s a company called Plush that makes nothing BUT fleece-lined goodies. These are calling my name. And these. And these

It’s good to be warm.

Leave a Reply

